Reviews

Quooker

8.7 / 10
1550 reviews
Write a review

1550 Reviews

Lyn Evans

1/10

Had the Cube installed 5 weeks ago and it didn't work - had it replaced yesterday after waiting 5 weeks - guess what it doesn't work again - tried to call Quooker - they are unavailable as normal -... Had the Cube installed 5 weeks ago and it didn't work - had it replaced yesterday after waiting 5 weeks - guess what it doesn't work again - tried to call Quooker - they are unavailable as normal - does anyone work at Quooker - I had read reviews and thought this would never be the case for us - they take customer service to the next level - NOT - why can't they look after their customers - Matt the engineer was great but the product doesn't work!!!!!!

Reply Quooker:

we are so so sorry to hear this and will call you straight away !


Sean okeeffe

2/10

As an engineer I’m getting frequently asked to service these taps. I’ve been on the phone over an hour to order new filters. Still no joy still no part ordered. Webpage is never working by time you... As an engineer I’m getting frequently asked to service these taps. I’ve been on the phone over an hour to order new filters. Still no joy still no part ordered. Webpage is never working by time you get to your basket it’s been emptied payment never goes through The timescale for Parts is ridiculously high.
I will not be working with Quooker again

Reply Quooker:

Thank you for your review however we have checked, and the website is fully operational, and we do not have any basket issues. All parts are dispatched next day. Please feel free to email me with... Thank you for your review however we have checked, and the website is fully operational, and we do not have any basket issues. All parts are dispatched next day. Please feel free to email me with your details and I will arrange a call back. s.johnson@quooker.co.uk


Joseph J B Kinloch

9/10

The best purchase in the new kitchen

Reply Quooker:

Thanks for your kind review !


Sandip patel

3/10

Purchased a new Quooker with scale control and within a couple of months noticed chrome nozzle had become pitted , after 3 wrong coloured items eventually fit the right one and now again nozzle is... Purchased a new Quooker with scale control and within a couple of months noticed chrome nozzle had become pitted , after 3 wrong coloured items eventually fit the right one and now again nozzle is pitted . I have grohe taps for 15 years which look like new . Quality of product and customer service is not good and scale filter barely lasts 7 months

Reply Quooker:

We are sorry to hear of this and will be in touch to discuss this further with you.


Mel S Streek

8/10

Love it but does spit!

Reply Quooker:

Thanks for your kind review and the flow is aerated for additional safety! Take a look at a more detail explanation on the following link-: https://www.quooker.co.uk/safety.
Please also...
Thanks for your kind review and the flow is aerated for additional safety! Take a look at a more detail explanation on the following link-: https://www.quooker.co.uk/safety.
Please also unscrew the end of the tap and ensure the aerator is clear of any debris.


Guy Gregory

8/10

The product is good but the fittings are not, we still have problems with it nine months after it was fitted

Reply Quooker:

Thanks for your kind review and we have emailed you to see if we can assist you with your issues.


Dan Barnes

2/10

I wouldn’t recommend you because you have supplied me three faulty cold water taps & you’re customer service is without a doubt the worst I’ve ever had the misfortune to deal with

Reply Quooker:

We are sorry to hear of your upset and really work hard to please customers so we shall email you to see how we can improve.


Joanna M Coles-thomas

10/10

So easy and instant

Reply Quooker:

Thanks for your kind review !


ainemurray18@yahoo.com

5/10

We previously had a franke which didn't give any bother. When changing kitchen, thought we were upgrading to quooker but unfortunately it has given few problems. It knocks off for some reason... We previously had a franke which didn't give any bother. When changing kitchen, thought we were upgrading to quooker but unfortunately it has given few problems. It knocks off for some reason (flashing red light). Needs 'rebooted' as such, from the main canister. Nuisance really.

Reply Quooker:

We are sorry to hear this and will call you to arrange a fix as a priority !


Jacyn Heavens

7/10

We have loved our Qooker appliance, but was unaware that it would need such regular, and quite expensive servicing - because we live in an area of hard water, the scaling is quite significant and... We have loved our Qooker appliance, but was unaware that it would need such regular, and quite expensive servicing - because we live in an area of hard water, the scaling is quite significant and can negatively impact the performance of the tap.

Reply Quooker:

Thanks for your kind score and we do offer the items on a supply only basis so you can arrange self-servicing and you may find this is more cost effective. That aside we do try and keep the... Thanks for your kind score and we do offer the items on a supply only basis so you can arrange self-servicing and you may find this is more cost effective. That aside we do try and keep the maintenance costs as low as we can and work very hard on this. If you ever find yourself feeling a charge is perhaps not reasonable then please let us know.