Reviews

9.3 / 10
584 reviews
Write a review

99% of the customers recommend this company.

Service
9.4/10
Kwaliteit huurauto
9.2/10

584 Reviews

Vikas Manra

10/10

Certainly, exceeded expectation

Verbeterpunten of tips

Great service, very helpful staff, excellent check in and check out


Angelique van den Berg - van de Ven

10/10

After we had rent a car through BB&L in 2019, we again used their service in december 2020 / januari 2022.

The mail traffic is excellent and the pick up at their own counter at Schiphol...
After we had rent a car through BB&L in 2019, we again used their service in december 2020 / januari 2022.

The mail traffic is excellent and the pick up at their own counter at Schiphol went smoothly.

We got a new car Just last time and it only had 300 km on the clock.

Delivering the car to their own drop off counter at Schiphol was quick and easy.

The cars are also equipped with a navigation system, which is of course a plus if you do't often drive in the netherlands.

The price included unlimited kilometers!

Next time we will choose BB&L again.

Verbeterpunten of tips

None


Anonymously

10/10

Ja, voor de derde keer zeer tevreden over de service en auto.

Verbeterpunten of tips

None


Olav Punt

10/10

A brand new car without any problem.

We recommend the BBL to everyone who wants to rent a car
This the ONLY reliable and no nonsense carrental company from Schiphol Airport A brand new car without any problem.

We recommend the BBL to everyone who wants to rent a car
This the ONLY reliable and no nonsense carrental company from Schiphol Airport
( a deal = a deal )
Do not look anywhere else.
As emigrated Dutch residents we know how complicated it is drive arround in the "bee hive" of the Netherlands.
Superb pick-up and delivery service !!!


Rudy Kuschel

9/10

Rented a car from Bb&L , best car rental I ever had. Very professional and courteous. Rental price very good. Can only recommend it.
Rudy from Vancouver Canada

Verbeterpunten of tips

Very good


Anonymously

10/10

Ja absoluut


John K. Haarlemmer

7/10

Geacht BB&L management team,
Ik ben erg laat met mijn feedback, maar hoop dat het meegenomen wordt voor mijn volgende 6,5 week huurperiode in juli/augustus 2019.
In 2017had ik een...
Geacht BB&L management team,
Ik ben erg laat met mijn feedback, maar hoop dat het meegenomen wordt voor mijn volgende 6,5 week huurperiode in juli/augustus 2019.
In 2017had ik een Renault Captur aut. Perfect, kon stoel opkrikken naar fijne hoogte seat, en had nog fijn voldoende hoofdruimte.
In 2018 had ik eenToyota C-Hr, alleen het instappen vroeg al all the time volledige concentratie om je hoofd niet te stoten.
Plus dat het zicht rondom gewoon slecht was. Hoofdruimte was slecht.
Beide auto's in de DA categorie. Wat een verschil!
Ik behoef geen auto in een 'hogere categorie.
Op Phuket heb ik sinds 2007 reeds mijn 2de Honda Jazz, stoel kan goed omhoog, behoudt goede hoofdruimte.

Alle huurauto's van U voldeden in verleden aan verwachtingen. Prettig te rijden.
Dit kan niet gezegd worden van de Toyota C-HR.
Ik vind dat dit type auto voor verhuur een minder goed iets is.

Met vriendelijke groet.

Hoogachtend, John K.Haarlemmer Phuket, Thailand.

Ik zal weer bij U huren gedurende 6,5 week juli/augutus,

Verbeterpunten of tips

Yes. zie email.


Dragan Lazarević

10/10

Odlična usluga.


Anonymously

10/10

Ja


Theo VanEe

9/10

Yes

Verbeterpunten of tips

GPS not working on some models?