Reviews

8.8 / 10
1164 beoordelingen
Schrijf beoordeling

95% van de klanten beveelt dit bedrijf aan.

1164 Reviews

Tgp Westzijde

7/10

Uitstekend


Bianca

10/10

Zeer vriendelijk te woord gestaan, de container was netjes op tijd geleverd, ook gebeld van tevoren zoals gevraagd. Keurig op de plek waar we hem wilden hebben, wat knap was van de chauffeur ;-) en... Zeer vriendelijk te woord gestaan, de container was netjes op tijd geleverd, ook gebeld van tevoren zoals gevraagd. Keurig op de plek waar we hem wilden hebben, wat knap was van de chauffeur ;-) en ook netjes weer opgehaald. Kortom, zeer tevreden !


Edwin Amson

10/10

Top bedrijf komen alle afspraken na.


Alex Hoogenberg

10/10

Snel en adequaat verwerkt


Dervis Iz

10/10

Super snel en simpel


jeroen van wijngaarden

6/10

Container besteld, communicatie tussen kantoor en chauffeur niet helemaal correct maar verder helemaal prima


Ritwik Khan

4/10

Not a good experience. You employees are always in a mood to get things done, without understanding consumer issues. My container was supposed to be there till 5th Jan'23; however on one fine day I... Not a good experience. You employees are always in a mood to get things done, without understanding consumer issues. My container was supposed to be there till 5th Jan'23; however on one fine day I was communicated that the container will be picked up before Christmas as instructed by Gemeente. All my construction work scheduled got jeopardised by this. Later I checked with Gemeente and they informed that this instruction is a standing instruction for every year, nothing new. If that is the case, why it was not communicated to me while booking the container?
Your employees only decided the pick up date to be 23rd Dec'22 and still after that I got multiple calls asking if they can pick up any earlier, which just goes to show how much consumer focused you are.
On 23rd, the container was picked up early in the morning which reduced another working/construction day for me because I had no place to dump the waste.
Very disappointing service. I will look for other services in future to save myself from these hassle.

Reactie Afvalcontainers Noord Holland:

Hi mister Khan,
Thank you for your feedback, this way we can improve our services.
Im sorry to see you didn't have a good experience. However i would like to say that from
1-12-22 the...
Hi mister Khan,
Thank you for your feedback, this way we can improve our services.
Im sorry to see you didn't have a good experience. However i would like to say that from
1-12-22 the banner of the rules for the gemeente have been placed on our website. So our costumers can see that christmas time there can be no containers in Haarlem/ Zandvoort and Den Haag. You have orderd the container inspite of the banner with all this information, so we automaticley think that you get your container full before the time we have to pick up the containers from the gemeente. ( 90% of our costumers use the container less than the 4 weeks) the fine of containers in Haarlem are extremely high. So we don't want our costumers to risk having fines.
I hope you understand our point of view.
Have a nice day
Kind regards,
Team afvalcontainers noord Holland


Pieter olthof

10/10

Makkelijk bestellen en snelle bezorging.