Reviews

8.8 / 10
685 reviews
Write a review

92% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery speed
8.6/10
Ease of ordering
9.2/10
Information on the website
8.8/10
Order status updates
8.4/10
Response time
8.8/10
Customer-friendly
8.8/10
After sales
8.4/10

685 Reviews

Julie Jones

10/10

Really excellent experience. A great selection of paper at the best prices. Easy to navigate website and the paper came within days to the other side of the world.

Strengths

Easy ordering. Great choice. Speedy delivery & very good prices.

Improvements or suggestions

None


Javiera Soler

6/10

Everything with wallpaperwebstore worked perfectly. The only problem I had was with the company they used for wolrdwide shipping. DHL charged me 35% for their services. I paid the shipping cost, and... Everything with wallpaperwebstore worked perfectly. The only problem I had was with the company they used for wolrdwide shipping. DHL charged me 35% for their services. I paid the shipping cost, and then, to get the product I had to pay a huge amount to DHL, which I wasn’t expecting to pay. This is the only reason why I will never buy here again.

Strengths

Variety, worldwide shipping

Improvements or suggestions

Need to use other shipping company, DHL es too expensive


Arthur Prudente

10/10

Excelent!

Strengths

Fast delivery

Improvements or suggestions

no improvement needed


Degrave

1/10

J’ai commandé un papier peint Marimekko 23365 le 01/01/2022. J’ai reçu un papier peint le 21/01/2022 mais ce n’est pas du tout ce que j’ai commandé ! Aucune information pour retourner le produit.... J’ai commandé un papier peint Marimekko 23365 le 01/01/2022. J’ai reçu un papier peint le 21/01/2022 mais ce n’est pas du tout ce que j’ai commandé ! Aucune information pour retourner le produit. J’ai appelé 1 fois depuis la France mais personne ne répond au téléphone, j’ai envoyé un mail mais encore une fois personne ne répond. J’ai laissé un message directement sur le site et toujours pas de réponse.
JE NE RECOMMANDE SURTOUT PAS !!!!
J’attends maintenant qu’on m’envoie le bon produit qui a quand même coûté presque 200€. C’est un scandale de devoir réclamé un produit et encore plus scandaleux de ne pas avoir de réponses à mes sollicitations !! Vous êtes des amateurs ce n’est pas digne d’une entreprise comme la vôtre.
J’espère que vous allez au moins prendre le temps de répondre à ce message.

Strengths

Horrible

Improvements or suggestions

Répondre aux sollicitations des clients !


Mary Klar

4/10

Total lack of communication!

Strengths

Beautiful wallpaper

Improvements or suggestions

Need to answer emails from people who purchase your priduct


Joy Choy

9/10

Good

Strengths

Prompt delivery

Improvements or suggestions

Over estimate of wallpaper needed by more than 30% and high cost of delivery


Francesco

1/10

Terrible experience

Strengths

None

Improvements or suggestions

Customer service


DEGRAVE Geoffrey

1/10

Very bad. The wallpaper order is not the wallpaper received ! Any instructions to send back the wallpaper. I’m waiting already the wallpaper that i have order.

Strengths

Bad

Improvements or suggestions

Sent the good wallpaper


bjorn inge Rolfsen

10/10

Bought Wallpaper

Strengths

Customer support! Magic..

Improvements or suggestions

None


Francesco

1/10

Horrible

Strengths

Nothing

Improvements or suggestions

Return process should be easier