Reviews

9.1 / 10
93 reviews
Write a review

98% of the customers recommend this company.

Advice
8.8/10
Employees
9.4/10
Offer
8.4/10
Expertise
9.2/10
Communication
9/10
After sales
8.6/10
Result
9.2/10

93 Reviews

Jason Devaney

10/10

Very professional

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Keith Harper

4/10

Disappointing - communication of revised arrival time (a day late) at destination was unacceptable.
Poor Packing - poor and led to damage of high value painting and minor other times. Items...
Disappointing - communication of revised arrival time (a day late) at destination was unacceptable.
Poor Packing - poor and led to damage of high value painting and minor other times. Items missed in hurry to depart.
Offer excellent and good site visit and communication from Linda Boersma.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback.


Simon H

10/10

Excellent. The move was completed within very short timescales and exactly when they said they would.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Orlando Capelao

10/10

Grate experience, very professional

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

8/10

Moving from the Hague to Helsinki, Finland. Good service.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Mathieu Lejeune

2/10

Op basis van onze positieve ervaringen in juni 2015 over het team "Frans" hebben we dit jaar opnieuw Atlas om een offerte gevraagd. Niet goedkoop, maar met het vooruitzicht van een goede verhuizing... Op basis van onze positieve ervaringen in juni 2015 over het team "Frans" hebben we dit jaar opnieuw Atlas om een offerte gevraagd. Niet goedkoop, maar met het vooruitzicht van een goede verhuizing akkoord gegaan.
De verhuizing werd ditmaal een teleurstellende verhuizing. Ondanks de stickers op de dozen stonden veel van deze zware dozen verkeerd ingedeeld, onze huisraad is in de huis 'gesmeten' en waarom het kleding rek in de regen stond en ook mijn race fiets banden buiten in de tijd lagen is met nog steeds niet duidelijk.
Ook kregen wij de schuld dat de teamleider door het nieuwe plafond heen stapte, stonden breekbare zaken met (deze kant op hoog), niet met deze kant omhoog! Dit laatste terwijl de collega's van Atlas dit vorig jaar zelf zo hadden ingepakt.
We zijn niet ontzorgd, we waren een haastklus; slechte beurt Atlas!

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Bedankt voor uw feedback!


Anonymously

8/10

The service was ok but at first, we couldn't receive our stuffs after 5PM because they didn't want to work after 5PM... Finally, they agree to deliver at 6PM.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Elodie Sisquella

8/10

Moving was very good. Communication was not good at all. There were works being done in the street and although I had warned several times during the week in was a problem on the day we moved which... Moving was very good. Communication was not good at all. There were works being done in the street and although I had warned several times during the week in was a problem on the day we moved which caused a lot of stress. Things should have been anticipated.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

10/10

Excellent service!

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

10/10

Very good

Reply Atlas International Movers:

Thank you for your feedback!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review