Reviews

9.1 / 10
85 reviews
Write a review

95% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery speed
8.6/10
Ease of ordering
9.3/10
Information on the website
8.9/10
Order status updates
8.6/10
Response time
9.4/10
Customer-friendly
9.6/10
Quality of products and printing
9.2/10
After sales
8.8/10

85 Reviews

Anonymously

7/10

Our usual supplier for branded USB sticks, easy communication

Strengths

Directly buying/delivering from the source

Improvements or suggestions

Product descriptions on the usbstick website sometimes do not exist or lack information (e.g. Powerbank does not show how many connections, charging time or capacity range, colour options etc. in... Product descriptions on the usbstick website sometimes do not exist or lack information (e.g. Powerbank does not show how many connections, charging time or capacity range, colour options etc. in text).


Anonymously

10/10

Excellent, easy to deal with and quick delivery

Strengths

Easy to communicate with, and helpful with last minute changes


Chris Dudley

9/10

Excellent

Strengths

Good service, static lead-time

Improvements or suggestions

None


IdeART Karamanlidis

10/10

Excellent


Jon Buggs

10/10

Excellent service all round

Strengths

They did what they said they would do


Anonymously

9/10

We have placed a few orders already, and will be placing more, regularly going forward. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone else

Strengths

Prices for products, response times to emails

Improvements or suggestions

The possible only improvement I could suggest would be shorter delivery times, but that would be all.


Stavros Karamanlidis

10/10

We cooperate with USBSTICK company since 2014.
Every time just in time, every time with best quality and absolutely best service.

Strengths

New ideas and new products


Laurel

10/10

Extremely helpful and offered various options to overcome my short time frame

Strengths

Personal service offering suggestions in order to meet my requirements


Daniela Santamaria

2/10

My experience was very bad.
The items ordered were a gift for an event, but they were not delivered by the day requested. Still now we don't know where they are. We spent more then £5000.00...
My experience was very bad.
The items ordered were a gift for an event, but they were not delivered by the day requested. Still now we don't know where they are. We spent more then £5000.00 for a product never delivered.

Improvements or suggestions

Next time make sure if you say you can deliver by a certain date to respect it.


Ann Wright

8/10

I ordered 250 branded USB sticks and found you very helpful and efficient.

Strengths

Very good.
Efficient, helpful, good products

Improvements or suggestions

None