Reviews

7.8 / 10
1141 reviews
Write a review

84% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.6/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.6/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.8/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1141 Reviews

Fabien

9/10

Perfect, excep in some Arizona's areas where AT&T is not avalable.

Strengths

Easy to use and configure. Reactive support


Kyle Patterson

9/10

Overall a great experience. SIM arrived as expected and worked flawlessly once we arrived in Europe.

Strengths

Product offering, very reasonable price for the data plan.

Improvements or suggestions

International delivery of the card (to Canada) took a week longer than expected. It would be better to increase your International delivery date ETAs to ensure customers ordering in advance aren't... International delivery of the card (to Canada) took a week longer than expected. It would be better to increase your International delivery date ETAs to ensure customers ordering in advance aren't disappointed if their SIM doesn't arrive in time.


Lil Ruffell

6/10

We purchased our sim card from NZ after a recommendation, for our 2 month trip to Europe, we wanted an 'all of Europe' phone. Unfortunately we thought we were buying a sim that would last us 3... We purchased our sim card from NZ after a recommendation, for our 2 month trip to Europe, we wanted an 'all of Europe' phone. Unfortunately we thought we were buying a sim that would last us 3 months throughout Europe so we paid extra to ensure we had plenty of data... while only 3 weeks into our trip the card/data expired. (I guess it was 30 days from when I put the sim into my phone in NZ). So we paid a lot of money for 3 weeks when we hardly used any data... I contacted Three and they gave us one day of unlimited data and 15 GB to use when we headed to Europe... they also said we should buy another sim and put 20 GB pounds of data on it so we had enough for the next 6 weeks. This has been an expensive exercise for us.

Strengths

Can use throughout Europe....

Improvements or suggestions

I would like to download the app to be able to check data usage but cannot do so as I don't live in the UK. No NZ credit card is accepted, or an NZ address. The company would be ahead of the game... I would like to download the app to be able to check data usage but cannot do so as I don't live in the UK. No NZ credit card is accepted, or an NZ address. The company would be ahead of the game if they set up a system that worked for travellers from other countries.


Hagen Hirche

6/10

Worked well. However, I did not like the handling with a dialer app and UK phone number in the US

Strengths

ease of use

Improvements or suggestions

provide local US phone number
direct calls without dialer app
lower price


Paul

2/10

Diaspointed ... b4 buying Nice and fast contact , when i want to contact the helpdesk no response afterparty 9 days i got mail but no help or a little refund ...... verry bad after sales

Strengths

Before i bought the package there was a verry fast contact and the info was given in minutes

Improvements or suggestions

Afther i bought and try to use the Sim in Florida There was no respondenten at all . I send several mails Everyday but no respondenten at all .
I used in 10 days less than 2 Gb for Turing...
Afther i bought and try to use the Sim in Florida There was no respondenten at all . I send several mails Everyday but no respondenten at all .
I used in 10 days less than 2 Gb for Turing to trad my mail or mail to pp zero


Robèrt Rutten

8/10

Simcard worked like a charm. It was delivered on time.

Strengths

Deliveres fast

Improvements or suggestions

Sometimes I asked I question and receive no reply


Frans Helleman

8/10

Communications were good and the card worked as promised

Strengths

Good communication, card worked as promised

Improvements or suggestions

Sim card often 3G, so a bit slow


Sophy Kosmidis

1/10

Not very happy I asked for a refund and was told it was to late.

Strengths

Liked nothing very dissapointed

Improvements or suggestions

You need to be more forth giving when someone ask for a refund


Peter Murray

6/10

Okay

Strengths

easy to get card

Improvements or suggestions

reply to emails in a timely manner


Emile Gagnon

8/10

Very goog service and after sales. They did not stop helping me until everything was ok

Strengths

Excellent after sales service. Pricing very good

Improvements or suggestions

None