Reviews

7.7 / 10
1060 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.1/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1060 Reviews

Lisa Kibeiks
10/10

Brilliant. Easy load instructions. No issues

Strengths

Easy to order. Had the sim before leaving the country.

Improvements or suggestions

Maybe put the best deals available for each country at the top of each page. Some deals were buried in links and not easy to find.


Michel van Heerden
10/10

Excellent service, I forgot to add the extra credit to call abroad. I send an email to support, they quickly helped out bij canceling the order. Response within 30min whilst it was well in the...


Fernando Marcio Bochi
9/10

Excelent! I got use normaly. To active is very simple and pratic. I recomend!

Strengths

Facility to use and activate

Improvements or suggestions

Up grade to 4G


Rodolfo Sanabia
10/10

Good so far but still haven’t used the new SIM card. But I have used prepaid zero before.

Strengths

The products it has to offer.

Improvements or suggestions

Not sure at this time?


Yvon Nap
10/10

Super! Het moment dat ik aankwam in Amerika had ik gelijk verbinding.

Strengths

Snelle service. Duidelijk


Kim
9/10

Easy to order and quick delivery.

Strengths

Lots of options over what package.

Improvements or suggestions

Not that I can think of


Susan
10/10

Bought a SIM card to use 4G on a trip to San Francisco. Worked without any problems. Had some credit left which I used on a weekend trip to the UK. No complaints.

Strengths

Exactly what I wanted. delivered as described.


Johan
9/10

Fast delivery, good service

Strengths

The SIM card comes with comprehensive instructions, which are sometimes needed to get it to work in a MiFi

Improvements or suggestions

None


Robin Gerritsen
10/10

Good communication and good product.

Strengths

Many different Sim cards for the whole world.

Improvements or suggestions

I didn't get a notification that my simcard was activated. So the only thing would be automated activation emails.


Remco van Wingerden
10/10

Just great.

Strengths

It does what it says.