Reviews

7.8 / 10
1141 reviews
Write a review

84% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.6/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.6/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.8/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1141 Reviews

Karl Haegens

9/10

Easy to buy, easy to use, plenty of data available for the duration of my stay

Strengths

very accessible website, good information, very good good and swift service

Improvements or suggestions

none


Dave Bloem

8/10

Good experience. Easy to order.


Tim Mennealy

10/10

Service was as expected and my questions were handled in an expedited fashion. I would not hesitate to use the service again. It was very reliable throughout Europe.

Strengths

Ease of use for both phone and mobile WiFi data.

Improvements or suggestions

More detailed instructions on specifically how to initiate the service and especially how to add more data and check what has been used. It was challenging to connect to 3’s website and check usage... More detailed instructions on specifically how to initiate the service and especially how to add more data and check what has been used. It was challenging to connect to 3’s website and check usage without a desktop computer.


John Chua

10/10

Easy to use and great service

Strengths

easy to purchase and quick delivery

Improvements or suggestions

online check for remaining credits


stefan verhagen

10/10

The AT*T unlimted data cards worked great in USA mainland and Hawaii.

Strengths

Fast delivery, good service.

Improvements or suggestions

There was no need for the international calling plan, as all other Voip (even when properly set up for inbound international numbers) and e.g. whatsapp calling also work.


Johannes Wierenga

10/10

Very good and affordable

Strengths

Good quality signal and the card was shipped fast

Improvements or suggestions

No comments


Thomas Schoenauer

8/10

Good

Strengths

easy

Improvements or suggestions

wider network coverage


SS

1/10

Let op werkt niet in Amerika als je alleen een internetkaart koopt. Ook niet als je instructies volgt. AT&T in Amerika geeft ook aan dat het niet werkt. En geen nazorg als je een klacht indient. Ik... Let op werkt niet in Amerika als je alleen een internetkaart koopt. Ook niet als je instructies volgt. AT&T in Amerika geeft ook aan dat het niet werkt. En geen nazorg als je een klacht indient. Ik beveel hem absoluut niet aan.

Strengths

Nothing

Improvements or suggestions

Give answer to my mail with my complain


Piet

8/10

We purchased USA – T-Mobile Unlimited data/calls/texts for 30 days. On arrival at the airport we inserted the card and it worked as expected, mobile internet was fast and we were chatting with... We purchased USA – T-Mobile Unlimited data/calls/texts for 30 days. On arrival at the airport we inserted the card and it worked as expected, mobile internet was fast and we were chatting with friends while we were still in the airplane. We only used the card in New York and Chicago; Only on Liberty island the data connection was really slow or not working at all; which was a bit of a surprise because according to the t-mobile coverage map, Liberty island was also covered.

We paid approximately 100 euro which is quite expensive. But on the other hand we had connectivity all the time and we didn't have to go looking for a SIM card.

Strengths

Fast in answering questions

Improvements or suggestions

After the card was activated we needed to inquire about the phone number of the SIM card.


Matthijs Barendregt

1/10

Fast delivery, but the internet coverqage was very poor. Bought T-mobile for trip west coast USA and according to T-mobile coverage map it should be OK in most areas we travelled, but in practice we... Fast delivery, but the internet coverqage was very poor. Bought T-mobile for trip west coast USA and according to T-mobile coverage map it should be OK in most areas we travelled, but in practice we did not have internet or very slow internet most of the time. Waste of money!!