Reviews

7.8 / 10
1142 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.6/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.6/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.8/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1142 Reviews

Adrian Horer

10/10

As always, smooth transaction, quick and on time delivery - a pleasure.

Strengths

Reliable company, quick delivery , in 7 or 8 years that I'm buying the SIM I never had a problem.


Lilian

7/10

The accessibility was slightly disappointing. this was difficult in rural areas / nature parks. what was nice was the ordering procedure and the delivery of the sim card abroad. it was unclear for... The accessibility was slightly disappointing. this was difficult in rural areas / nature parks. what was nice was the ordering procedure and the delivery of the sim card abroad. it was unclear for me to check what my consumption was and what I had left.

Strengths

it is easy to order and the delivery is fast and accurate

Improvements or suggestions

it would be good if the reachability of the employees was more, so also outside office hours. as a foreigner it is not easy to use the card. had to switch the device off and restart it. if this... it would be good if the reachability of the employees was more, so also outside office hours. as a foreigner it is not easy to use the card. had to switch the device off and restart it. if this was included in the user manual, this would be nice.


Ian ciprian

8/10

I like it

Strengths

It works

Improvements or suggestions

I’m not sure how to make a phone call if I had to even at a cost I’m not sure if you’ll get this as my email address I only can receive but can’t reply so I’m trying something as I have set up a... I’m not sure how to make a phone call if I had to even at a cost I’m not sure if you’ll get this as my email address I only can receive but can’t reply so I’m trying something as I have set up a gmail account


Alex

8/10

The whole process worked as advertised, and once I inserted the new sim card and tuned the settings correctly, I could use my phone as usual.

Strengths

Worked as advertised, and their delivery of the sim card was very timely.

Improvements or suggestions

There are no instructions on how to setup your device on their website, the instructions only come once the sim card is inserted. This works, but it made me somewhat anxious since I did not know... There are no instructions on how to setup your device on their website, the instructions only come once the sim card is inserted. This works, but it made me somewhat anxious since I did not know what to expect.


peter

10/10

Easy...and it works perfect

Strengths

easy handling


Ton Kilsdonk

8/10

Just as expected, no problems.

Strengths

Trouble free mobile connectivity in USA.

Improvements or suggestions

Show me on the run the remaining data volume.


H. Vons

1/10

I am disappointed in Prepaidzero. They were not able to deliver the product they sold me and respond in a decent manner to my questions about it.

Improvements or suggestions

Better communication in case of underperformance.


John Calder

1/10

It didn't work


Nicole

6/10

To date I have not been able to call anyone and the amount of information I needed to provide to 3uk to correct was offputting so did not do it. Also recharging with 3uk did not accept Australia... To date I have not been able to call anyone and the amount of information I needed to provide to 3uk to correct was offputting so did not do it. Also recharging with 3uk did not accept Australia credit card so my partner has been relying on wifi in our hotels. My data has been good only a few trouble spots

Strengths

Communication

Improvements or suggestions

More info on how to call internationally in Europe and quicker easier trouble shooting


Carlota

10/10

I had a very good experience. Everything worked out perfectly

Strengths

Everything went perfectly fine

Improvements or suggestions

Better network coverage