Reviews

7.7 / 10
1101 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1101 Reviews

Lil Ruffell

6/10

We purchased our sim card from NZ after a recommendation, for our 2 month trip to Europe, we wanted an 'all of Europe' phone. Unfortunately we thought we were buying a sim that would last us 3...

Strengths

Can use throughout Europe....

Improvements or suggestions

I would like to download the app to be able to check data usage but cannot do so as I don't live in the UK. No NZ credit card is accepted, or an NZ address. The company would be ahead of the game if they set up a system that worked for travellers from other countries.


Hagen Hirche

6/10

Worked well. However, I did not like the handling with a dialer app and UK phone number in the US

Strengths

ease of use

Improvements or suggestions

provide local US phone number
direct calls without dialer app
lower price


Paul

2/10

Diaspointed ... b4 buying Nice and fast contact , when i want to contact the helpdesk no response afterparty 9 days i got mail but no help or a little refund ...... verry bad after sales

Strengths

Before i bought the package there was a verry fast contact and the info was given in minutes

Improvements or suggestions

Afther i bought and try to use the Sim in Florida There was no respondenten at all . I send several mails Everyday but no respondenten at all .
I used in 10 days less than 2 Gb for Turing to trad my mail or mail to pp zero


Robèrt Rutten

8/10

Simcard worked like a charm. It was delivered on time.

Strengths

Deliveres fast

Improvements or suggestions

Sometimes I asked I question and receive no reply


Frans Helleman

8/10

Communications were good and the card worked as promised

Strengths

Good communication, card worked as promised

Improvements or suggestions

Sim card often 3G, so a bit slow


Sophy Kosmidis

1/10

Not very happy I asked for a refund and was told it was to late.

Strengths

Liked nothing very dissapointed

Improvements or suggestions

You need to be more forth giving when someone ask for a refund


Elton Presentacion

10/10

Great

Strengths

Good

Improvements or suggestions

Able to add money to your card


Peter Murray

6/10

Okay

Strengths

easy to get card

Improvements or suggestions

reply to emails in a timely manner


Emile Gagnon

8/10

Very goog service and after sales. They did not stop helping me until everything was ok

Strengths

Excellent after sales service. Pricing very good

Improvements or suggestions

None


Maurits Macnack

7/10

Good service and always good reception in the US

Strengths

Quick service

Improvements or suggestions

For the US I do not like the sim with the UK number and you need to download an app. The Lyca OR Lebara is the best