Reviews

7.7 / 10
1061 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1061 Reviews

Arie Fok
2/10

Bij eerder gekochte europa-kaarten geen enkel probleem
Nu werd een KPN europa kaart aangeboden. Dit blijkt een KPN white label simkaart te zijn. In Spanje werkt de kaart alleen binnen Vodofone...

Strengths

Snelle reactie bij vragen/problemen

Improvements or suggestions

Eerlijkheid en duidelijke informatie wat wel en niet kan


Miroslav Vecheta
9/10

I ordered the Sim Card for my trip to USA. Sim Card was delivered within few days. I have no problems with it.

Strengths

Stright forward and easy to use. Sim Card was delivered within few days.

Improvements or suggestions

None


Jord de Vries
10/10

I am very satisfied with customer service and the prompt handling of my questions.

Strengths

Quick response!


Sara
9/10

Good


Harvey Jones
10/10

Always top notch

Strengths

Answers my questions quickly. Delivers SIM cards promptly. SIM cards work seamlessly


Karim Mohsen
8/10

Its very good. I got the sim card in the mail as described and within the shipping period.

Strengths

Easy online ordering and very quick processing.

Improvements or suggestions

Pricing is a bit high. I was able to get a Vodaphone prepaid 6GB data sim for 20 euros.


Dieuwertje
8/10

It worked well!

Strengths

Fast internet and easy to use


IVAN GREGO
9/10

I have been using prepaidzero for almost 8 years. It has been always a positive experience. I do recommend them for whoever needs SIM cards, voice calls and internet abroad.

Strengths

- Transparence
- Professionalism
- Solicitude
- Cordiality

Improvements or suggestions

Using 4G internet connection everywhere.


John deMercado
9/10

Excellent. The card arrives quickly and worked well for the most part. On our Europen trip there were some countries that the speed was less than ideal.

Strengths

Choices to fit your trip


Marcos Bellezi
9/10

Bought 3 SIM cards. One just voice, one voice/data and one data only. The voice only had some issus calling some numbers. The other two worked flawless.

Strengths

Good shipping options. Nice plans.

Improvements or suggestions

Add voice with 4G LTE.