Reviews

7.8 / 10
1140 reviews
Write a review

84% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.6/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.8/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.8/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1140 Reviews

Ian ciprian

8/10

I like it

Strengths

It works

Improvements or suggestions

I’m not sure how to make a phone call if I had to even at a cost I’m not sure if you’ll get this as my email address I only can receive but can’t reply so I’m trying something as I have set up a... I’m not sure how to make a phone call if I had to even at a cost I’m not sure if you’ll get this as my email address I only can receive but can’t reply so I’m trying something as I have set up a gmail account


Alex

8/10

The whole process worked as advertised, and once I inserted the new sim card and tuned the settings correctly, I could use my phone as usual.

Strengths

Worked as advertised, and their delivery of the sim card was very timely.

Improvements or suggestions

There are no instructions on how to setup your device on their website, the instructions only come once the sim card is inserted. This works, but it made me somewhat anxious since I did not know... There are no instructions on how to setup your device on their website, the instructions only come once the sim card is inserted. This works, but it made me somewhat anxious since I did not know what to expect.


peter

10/10

Easy...and it works perfect

Strengths

easy handling


Ton Kilsdonk

8/10

Just as expected, no problems.

Strengths

Trouble free mobile connectivity in USA.

Improvements or suggestions

Show me on the run the remaining data volume.


H. Vons

1/10

I am disappointed in Prepaidzero. They were not able to deliver the product they sold me and respond in a decent manner to my questions about it.

Improvements or suggestions

Better communication in case of underperformance.


John Calder

1/10

It didn't work


Nicole

6/10

To date I have not been able to call anyone and the amount of information I needed to provide to 3uk to correct was offputting so did not do it. Also recharging with 3uk did not accept Australia... To date I have not been able to call anyone and the amount of information I needed to provide to 3uk to correct was offputting so did not do it. Also recharging with 3uk did not accept Australia credit card so my partner has been relying on wifi in our hotels. My data has been good only a few trouble spots

Strengths

Communication

Improvements or suggestions

More info on how to call internationally in Europe and quicker easier trouble shooting


Carlota

10/10

I had a very good experience. Everything worked out perfectly

Strengths

Everything went perfectly fine

Improvements or suggestions

Better network coverage


Jorden Bakker

6/10

It was fine with a bit slow but adequate responses

Strengths

They send me a new sim when the other didn't arrive

Improvements or suggestions

Be clearer about the products I received a product with different mbs/calls etc than on the site mentioned ( the one I got wasn't even on the site


Inge Maes

7/10

Good, only one time problem with changing cards

Strengths

easy to use

Improvements or suggestions

we are no IT specialists - perhaps have only a more accessible 'for dummies' guide