Reviews

7.7 / 10
1061 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1061 Reviews

Sven Thomas
9/10

Good service, easy working

Strengths

More available countries

Improvements or suggestions

To put extra data must be faster


Corinne Meyer
8/10

A very good product when you want to travel through Europe without paying extravagant fees.

Strengths

Fair price and good functionality in the different countries covered by the sim card.

Improvements or suggestions

It would be great to have a possibility of replacement of the sim card (lost or stolen phone).
The disponibility could be better (shorter delay).
No covering of some countries (for example Albania)


Erwin Van de Griek
6/10

Prima

Strengths

Snelheid van reageren

Improvements or suggestions

Kwaliteit van het product


Yan Shan Tan
7/10

It was good and easy to navigate the website to find a suitable product.

Strengths

It’s convenient and allows users to purchase SIM cards in advance before reaching the destination country.

Improvements or suggestions

I would prefer to have more SIM card options where tethering is allowed and voice calls are included too.


Tania McCarthy
10/10

The whole process has been easy to use . I ordered these sims online yo use while travelling overseas. The sims arrived by mail. When we arrived in Europe I followed the instructions and installed...

Strengths

Easy to use , consistently good coverage and speed. No issues making phone calls .

Improvements or suggestions

None


Carlos Margarido
9/10

The chip worked great. My only caveat is that it would not work sometimes in the subway but besides that, no problem.

Strengths

It is very comforting to receive the chip before the trip and being able to trust and know it will work.

Improvements or suggestions

As I said, my only complaint is about the coverage inside the subway but maybe that can't be fixed anyways =)


Rebecca
10/10

Easy ordering with clear instructions as to what and what is not included. Excellent delivery times and a top quality product

Strengths

Easy to order and reliable

Improvements or suggestions

None


Peter Madden
9/10

I use prepaid zero every time I am in Europe for the convenience of being able to use one sim card through all countries

Strengths

Coverage over all (most) European countries.
Clear set-up instructions.
Overnight responses to any queries.

Improvements or suggestions

The service has improved over the years.
5 years ago in Rome the sim card took several hours to connect which was a bit frustrating but now it is minutes.
Cards arrive at home in about 2 weeks now


Daniel Jansson
10/10

Flawless

Strengths

Fast delivery, Easy to use.

Improvements or suggestions

Service is a bit overpriced.


Dennis Phillips
10/10

Card was easy to use and worked great