Reviews

7.7 / 10
1060 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.1/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1060 Reviews

Roger Davies
10/10

Easy to use and worked everywhere.

Strengths

Simplicity when travelling

Improvements or suggestions

Maybe options to two identical SIM cards for two devices using the same data. A lot of people travel with a tablet and phone. I know you can hotspot but that is not always practical.


John Woodward
2/10

There was little service

Improvements or suggestions

Better information on limitations before buying.


Isabelle Putseijs
8/10

My experiences with Prepaidzero are always perfect. Good and fast delivery. Everything works without any problem.

Strengths

fast delivery
perfect sim card performance

Improvements or suggestions

/


Lisanne
10/10

I bought a sim card for my business trip to America. It was very easy to activate, delivery was fast, I loved it honestly.

Strengths

Fast delivery, good instructions.

Improvements or suggestions

I feel like the cards are a bit expensive.


Ilona Mazan
10/10

It worked perfect! Activation was easy. I bought one for the USA and I had reception at places where my husband didn't for whom we bought one sim in America upon arrival. The 12 GB was more than...

Strengths

Internet even at remote places

Improvements or suggestions

Worked perfecr, thanks a lot!


Robert van der Knijff
8/10

Information on website sufficient and clear. Deliverytime of the simcard was good

Strengths

For my destination, enough choices to choose the right sim card for my needs

Improvements or suggestions

Improve the reachability by phone and faster reply on tickets


Jasper
9/10

I purchased a 1 GB data (+unlimited calls) SIM card for US and it worked flawlessly. With around $30 this was a very good deal, when compared to the cards you can by on airports. And having the...

Strengths

- Easy to navigate the Prepaidzero webpage, search and compare the different available SIM cards for the different destinations.
- Quick delivery at your home or office.
- Clear instructions how to activate the SIM.
- After activation, the card remains valid for another 90 days, so if you visit the US more than once within 90 days, the card can still be used.

Improvements or suggestions

- The activation of the card (Lebara) proved to take longer than expected, in my case about 30 minutes after you enter your activation code (I was expecting a few minutes). I called the local helpdesk and they were very helpful.


Des Barker
8/10

It was helpful while travelling in Europe.

Strengths

Easy to communicate with others who were travelling alongside us.

Improvements or suggestions

Maale it a lot easier/clearer to enable top ups


Radka
9/10

My experience is very good. The SIM card for the US worked without any troubles.

Strengths

The US SIM card worked very well without any troubles.

Improvements or suggestions

I didn´t like that my SIM card was delivered as a new one, but obviously it was used by some other person many months ago. So I receved several messages written to "Kalid" the person who owned the card before me. Those messages were written to him and I didn´t like to be bothered with that.... But except that.... Everything was OK.


Sven Thomas
9/10

Good service, easy working

Strengths

More available countries

Improvements or suggestions

To put extra data must be faster