Reviews

7.7 / 10
1101 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1101 Reviews

Alex

8/10

The whole process worked as advertised, and once I inserted the new sim card and tuned the settings correctly, I could use my phone as usual.

Strengths

Worked as advertised, and their delivery of the sim card was very timely.

Improvements or suggestions

There are no instructions on how to setup your device on their website, the instructions only come once the sim card is inserted. This works, but it made me somewhat anxious since I did not know what to expect.


peter

10/10

Easy...and it works perfect

Strengths

easy handling


Ton Kilsdonk

8/10

Just as expected, no problems.

Strengths

Trouble free mobile connectivity in USA.

Improvements or suggestions

Show me on the run the remaining data volume.


H. Vons

1/10

I am disappointed in Prepaidzero. They were not able to deliver the product they sold me and respond in a decent manner to my questions about it.

Improvements or suggestions

Better communication in case of underperformance.


John Calder

1/10

It didn't work


Nicole

6/10

To date I have not been able to call anyone and the amount of information I needed to provide to 3uk to correct was offputting so did not do it. Also recharging with 3uk did not accept Australia...

Strengths

Communication

Improvements or suggestions

More info on how to call internationally in Europe and quicker easier trouble shooting


Carlota

10/10

I had a very good experience. Everything worked out perfectly

Strengths

Everything went perfectly fine

Improvements or suggestions

Better network coverage


Jorden Bakker

6/10

It was fine with a bit slow but adequate responses

Strengths

They send me a new sim when the other didn't arrive

Improvements or suggestions

Be clearer about the products I received a product with different mbs/calls etc than on the site mentioned ( the one I got wasn't even on the site


Inge Maes

7/10

Good, only one time problem with changing cards

Strengths

easy to use

Improvements or suggestions

we are no IT specialists - perhaps have only a more accessible 'for dummies' guide


Csaba

10/10

I ordered the sim card from Hungary. The delivery was OK.
Prepaidzero's sim card worked fine during my two-week trip across California.