Reviews

7.6 / 10
780 reviews
Write a review

82% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.4/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.6/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.5/10
Customer Support
7.5/10
Product Information on website
7.5/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.1/10
Product Instructions
7.5/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.3/10

780 Reviews

Tom
4/10

Corncerning the order. Smooth fast and clear.
Delivery was fast and with good documentation how to activate
Usage was bad. First problems to install mobile connect app to follow us....

Strengths

The ordering and installation

Improvements or suggestions

No guarantee of speed makes it very unreliable. Buying locally was for me In Alabama much cheaper and faster speed.


Taco
5/10

Kaart. werkt goed. USA–AT&T Unlimited is ideaal om bijv. op Google Maps te navigeren; maakt Tom Tom of andere navigatie overbodig.

Merkwaardige abonnementsvorm. De ontvangen SIM-kaart...

Strengths

Vrij goed bereik in USA.

Improvements or suggestions

Hotspot activeren.
Kon in Nederland niet testen of het werkt.
Na activeren via de website geen enkele bericht of bevestiging ontvangen, ook het nummer niet doorgekregen; dit moet je zelf in je telefoon achterhalen. Na bericht aan support@prepaidzero.com geen reactie gekregen.

Reply Prepaidzero:

Beste Taco,

bedankt voor uw reactie.
In het geval hotspot/tethering niet werkt hebben wij het IMEI nummer van het apparaat nodig.
Soms heeft de provider dit nodig om het probleem op te lossen.

Mvg Prepaidzero


Geoff
8/10

Very good. Lack of coverage only in Appalachian hilly areas. Cities excellent.

Strengths

Kept promise of having a working system on touchdown in USA.

Improvements or suggestions

None.


Eleanor
10/10

Great!

Strengths

Good coverage

Improvements or suggestions

Faster delivery


Marion Janssens
10/10

Will oder again. No problems at all.

Strengths

Very easy to get contact and very prompt answers within a few hours.


El Jefe
7/10

A mixed experience. The initial set-up was relatively simple. Plug in the SIM and it seemed to go.
The "making calls with the Yourdialer app" less so. The registration with three.co.uk seemed...

Strengths

The help staff always responded quickly and had pertinent responses.

Improvements or suggestions

Be more open in your advertising and point out that the ability to make calls relies on a VOIP app, and needs a very good cellular signal with data to do this.


William Vonderhaar
10/10

The purchase process was easy and my questions pre-purchase were always answered promptly.

Strengths

Reasonable price (same or less than my traveling companions paid to upgrade their USA SIMs for Europe) and great customer service.

Improvements or suggestions

I would have appreciated a method to test the SIM before traveling to Italy. I was happy that this test was not required (I installed the SIM while flying over the Atlantic).


Edgard Snellen
2/10

Miserable

Strengths

none

Improvements or suggestions

selling a product that works and is backed in case of trouble


Tamborini Christian
10/10

Simple et rapide. les informations sont claires et facile à choisir à partir d’une tablette .

Strengths

Livraison et prix

Improvements or suggestions

Rien


Simon
9/10

Had a great experience with the USA sim card, good connection and coverage even outside of the big cities.

Strengths

Fast delivery, easy activation and a fair price