Reviews

7.7 / 10
947 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.6/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.6/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.1/10
Product Instructions
7.6/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

947 Reviews

Hans Clements
2/10

Unlimited data for 30 days stopped after 12 days. No reaction or refund from Prepaidzero after complain.

Strengths

very little, in fact, nothing

Improvements or suggestions

React on complaints.


Michael Dymmel
8/10

Easy to order, good customer service.

Strengths

Quick to respond to problems.

Improvements or suggestions

More variety in offerings.


patrick
9/10

Good good good


Fulvio Toniato
9/10

I had a very good experience with Prepaidzero. The service was trusthworthy and I knew how much credit I had in my account all the time.

Strengths

It was very easy to buy the service, to install the app in my phone and to use it after installation


Paul
9/10

We hebben kaarten via Prepaidzero gebruikt in de VS en Zuid Afrika. Ik de VS werkte de AT&T kaart uitstekend. Goede dekking en snelheid. Werkte ook goed bij het delen als mobiele hotspot.
In...

Strengths

Gemak van het bestellen. Snelle levering. Makkelijk opwaarderen. Goede keuze opties tegen een redelijke prijs.

Improvements or suggestions

Ik zou geen verbeteringen weten.


Leonardo
10/10

It was very good. Very easy to buy the product on the internet. They also delivered very fast. To use the sim card is very easy. Excellent service. The company seems to be very liable. I recommend.

Strengths

The sim card works perfectly for my intentions during all my journey.

Improvements or suggestions

Keep doing this good work.


Andrea
10/10

The Sim card worked flawlessly and had great coverage all over the USA (cost to cost trip), internet was always fast and we even had unlimited national calls.
The price was extremely good...

Strengths

Awesome flat bundles, very fair pricing, good customer service.

Improvements or suggestions

Keep up the good work, especially those big bundles with a huge amount of data, unlimited calls etc are perfect for long trips etc.


Jani Mustonen
10/10

I wanted to be sure that I can use my telephone during my stay in eastern USA and a short visit to Canada as I would use back home, so I spent the little extra money for PrepaidZero. Oh, how...

Strengths

Excellent service for me who wanted to have telephone working immediately after arrival without searching for a SIM in destination

Improvements or suggestions

I think the service worked totally as promised. I used very much data as I uploaded all the photos straight to cloud, streamed music for the road trip and made calls and sent photos in quick messaging programs, so can't say a bad word. I received a message after a couple of weeks: "AT&T Free Msg: Your data usage has reached 16.5GB. After 22GB, your data speed may be slowed in areas with network congestion.Details at att.com/broadbandinfo." So it wasn't totally unlimited data for the month. Anyway, this didn't cause me a problem as I already left USA before possible slowdown.


Arnold Keller
9/10

Perfect!!! Exactly what i needed.

Strengths

One price fits for all needs


Chris
9/10

Perfect
No problems. Delivery on time.