Reviews

7.7 / 10
1101 reviews
Write a review

83% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.5/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.6/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.7/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.4/10

1101 Reviews

Mijke van Berkel

9/10

Excellent

Strengths

Fast, clear

Improvements or suggestions

Nothing


Dirk de Graaf

9/10

I did order a sim card and i had contact with them by email and they always did respond within 24 hours.
delivery from the sim card was realy quick.
when i did place the sim card in my...

Strengths

always a quick response if you send a email with a question.

Improvements or suggestions

at the moment i don't know.


Chris Downes

10/10

Easy ordering, quick delivery, easy installation, and good service.

Strengths

Easy to understand- so many countries offered under the same card, with many data plan options.

Improvements or suggestions

I purchased for a european territory (azores); it wasn't immediately clear that the card would work but I assumed it would and was correct.


Caroline Tiala

10/10

Easy to use and easy to install

Strengths

Convenient delivery to home address before the trip and easy to install.


Lillian

8/10

Easy to use, no pin needed


Karin Rouwen

9/10

Good

Strengths

Good


Adrian Horer

10/10

As always, smooth transaction, quick and on time delivery - a pleasure.

Strengths

Reliable company, quick delivery , in 7 or 8 years that I'm buying the SIM I never had a problem.


Lilian

7/10

The accessibility was slightly disappointing. this was difficult in rural areas / nature parks. what was nice was the ordering procedure and the delivery of the sim card abroad. it was unclear for...

Strengths

it is easy to order and the delivery is fast and accurate

Improvements or suggestions

it would be good if the reachability of the employees was more, so also outside office hours. as a foreigner it is not easy to use the card. had to switch the device off and restart it. if this was included in the user manual, this would be nice.


Ian ciprian

8/10

I like it

Strengths

It works

Improvements or suggestions

I’m not sure how to make a phone call if I had to even at a cost I’m not sure if you’ll get this as my email address I only can receive but can’t reply so I’m trying something as I have set up a gmail account