Reviews

7.6 / 10
735 reviews
Write a review

82% of the customers recommend this company.

Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.6/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.5/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.3/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8/10
Delivery Speed
8.4/10
Customer Support
7.5/10
Product Information on website
7.5/10
Product Instructions
7.5/10

735 Reviews

Thomas Verbaet
1/10

In February 2018 I ordered a prepaid sim card for my upcoming trip to the USA from prepaidzero. I was very surprised to get it delivered within a couple of days. BUT, imagine my surprise when I...

Strengths

NOTHING

Improvements or suggestions

Service is the worst i have ever experienced. They made a mistake in my order and they are not answering to my mails. I can only advice NOT to purchase from PREPAIDZERO

Reply Prepaidzero:

Dear Thomas,

We're sorry to have missed your ticket. Your ticket and replies were unnoticed due to a ticket status issue.

We will be in touch with you by email to offer you an immediate solution.

Regards,
Prepaidzero support


ijsman1977
2/10

Bad. In 2016 it was good en this year it is not working. Internet is 3g and calling is not possible in Florida


Johan Tabori
9/10

Works really well, traveled to Iceland, Spain, Germany

Strengths

Good signal, availability, easy to use


Richard
2/10

Bad
I bought a prepaidcard and it was delivered very fast
When I arrived in the US it only gave me 3G
Also the network didn’t had complete coverage in Florida
I ended up...


Richard Hwang
5/10

Prior to my trip to Italy on November 2017, I ordered these two cards from Prepaidzero, here are the feedbacks:

(1) Italy + Europe Prepaid - 1 to 12 GB (Data+Optional Calls/Texts) -...

Strengths

Convenient, hassle free, sim card can be pre-ordered and shipped internationally before your trip.

Improvements or suggestions

Certain prepaid cards are just ripped off, no signal, no reception, mediocre 3G, especially those in-country cards. PrepaidZero should have vet thru these and not selling unusable cards!


Emmanuelle Verhagen
10/10

Awesome, convenient, easy to use, always there

Strengths

Finds network easy, no brainer

Improvements or suggestions

the app (noi box) tends to have a hard time starting up and oftentimes stalls when wanting to top up


Thor
7/10

Not as satisfied as the first time (aug 2017) as I only got 3G this time and not unlimited Data.
But the most important was the lack of 4G/LTE+.

Strengths

Easy, fast and safe to order.
User friendly.

Improvements or suggestions

Service is good but I am missing a substitute for the LTE+ unlimited Sim for the US.


adri willemse
1/10

Very bad

Strengths

it did not work

Improvements or suggestions

maby a dutch employ


Michel Dalla Mariga Araujo
10/10

Service is perfect. I worked very well in Italy.

Strengths

coverage
delivery on time


Chris Downes
9/10

Works well, good price, and always delivers on time

Strengths

Clear information on web, can pay with paypal

Improvements or suggestions

I would love to reload my card for the same price, but since it's cheaper to buy a new one, I just keep buying them.