Reviews

7.8 / 10
1137 reviews
Write a review

84% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery Speed
8.6/10
Sim Card - Overall Performance
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Coverage
7.7/10
Customer Support
7.7/10
Product Information on website
7.7/10
Sim Card - Easy to use product
8.2/10
Product Instructions
7.8/10
Sim Card - Network Speed
7.5/10

1137 Reviews

Hans Sarkam

9/10

Excellent

Strengths

Good/clear Website, quick delivery.

Improvements or suggestions

Cheaper product, lower shipment fee.


Janet Chan

8/10

Simple and effective.

Strengths

The all-Europe card I got allowed usage in all three of my destinations - England, Switzerland, and Italy.

Improvements or suggestions

In South Italy, specifically Amalfi Coast and Capri Island area, sometimes the reception could be quite poor, or even no reception.


Anonymously

8/10

Excellent

Strengths

No problems at all, perfect!

Improvements or suggestions

Nothing


Robert Kim Washmon

7/10

I think I had some trouble making regular phone calls, but my memory is vague on the details of what trouble I had. I remember some calls went trough OK. The DATA worked well for Airbnb & GPS... I think I had some trouble making regular phone calls, but my memory is vague on the details of what trouble I had. I remember some calls went trough OK. The DATA worked well for Airbnb & GPS directions, I think.

Strengths

DATA for internet usage.

Improvements or suggestions

Lower price woould always be nice


Anonymously

8/10

Good

Strengths

Easy to use

Improvements or suggestions

How to check your balance


Anonymously

10/10

The easiest way to get a local SIM with data and hotspot options

Strengths

Fast, cheap and powerful

Improvements or suggestions

none


Anonymously

7/10

Very good. Works me all the time fast and solid.

Strengths

Everything work very good

Improvements or suggestions

Everything work very good


Anonymously

10/10

The service was convenient and easy to use. I appreciated the fast shipping. The coverage was good.

Strengths

Good coverage, easy instructions, easy to use.

Improvements or suggestions

Only slight issue was that changing network on the road could result in lagging though the issue may not have been caused by the card itself.


Christiaan

9/10

Very good service

Strengths

Good connection, quick delivery

Improvements or suggestions

The price is still up there...


Anonymously

10/10

Heel erg goed

Strengths

Snelle en goedE service. Nooit problemen met de simkaart of conecten met de betreffende gekozen provider AT&T.

Improvements or suggestions

Geen