Reviews

9.1 / 10
82 reviews
Write a review

95% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery speed
8.6/10
Ease of ordering
9.3/10
Information on the website
8.9/10
Order status updates
8.6/10
Response time
9.4/10
Customer-friendly
9.6/10
Quality of products and printing
9.2/10
After sales
8.8/10

82 Reviews

Anonymous
9/10

Generally good, repeat buyer

Strengths

Product as advertised, and good communication


Anonymous
8/10

Easy and fast e-mail correspondence

Strengths

Responsive, open communication, clear / easy to understand pricing model

Improvements or suggestions

Info on delivery tracking numbers


Anonymous
9/10

Very smooth and efficient service with good customer service throughout.

Strengths

One to one communication with Rory and the quick turnaround time.

Improvements or suggestions

None


Ben Threlkeld
10/10

This is the 2nd time we have used this company and can not fault the service & product quality and for a very good price

Strengths

Friendly advisors and very quick response times

Improvements or suggestions

none that I can think of was happy with the entire process


Rachel Musson
8/10

Great product, really helpful info and good communication. However I had issues with the delivery and the product was delivered over 24 hours late (not your fault, complete fault of the delivery...

Strengths

Great product, efficient communication and process.

Improvements or suggestions

The customer service at difficult stages (e.g. when there is a complaint) needs to be addressed. Even if the reply is just consolation and nothing that can be changed/done, it is important to recognise the customer still exists after purchase!


Anonymous
1/10

Negative

Product sold on the basis of delivery and service. Delivery was late and no files were uploaded

Strengths

n/a

Improvements or suggestions

Do what you say you will.


DJ Sotusura
10/10

Found out online about you guys by looking for a while to produce my own key,once i found you guys and started to go back and forth online the customer service was great.
The outcome is...

Strengths

Quality of the product

Improvements or suggestions

none, just maybe add prices on the website


Anonymous
9/10

Fast and professional

Improvements or suggestions

Having some idea of costs for example orders up front


Catherine MacLeod - Venture North
10/10

Rory at USBstick - producers couldn't have been more helpful, we had a very tight deadline to work to and he helped with this and made sure all was to our liking. The USB sticks were a real hit ,...

Strengths

Communication, speed and design


Anonymous
10/10

Good - polite, timely, helpful, good value

Strengths

Helpful and efficient