Reviews

9.1 / 10
260 reviews
Write a review

93% of the customers recommend this company.

260 Reviews

Anonymously

1/10

Poor service, paid for next day delivery for petals as I was proposing to my girlfriend, arrived 7 days after the promised delivery date. Returned the products but was advised I would have to pay... Poor service, paid for next day delivery for petals as I was proposing to my girlfriend, arrived 7 days after the promised delivery date. Returned the products but was advised I would have to pay for the return as the warehouse is based in Amsterdam. So that’s £14 down the drain!

Reply The Rosepetalshop:

Sorry to hear you're not very happy with our service.
Unfortunately we don't offer a next day delivery service, therefore your order arrived later then expected.
Very sorry for inconvenience...
Sorry to hear you're not very happy with our service.
Unfortunately we don't offer a next day delivery service, therefore your order arrived later then expected.
Very sorry for inconvenience regarding your proposal.
Can i offer you a compromise?


Anonymously

6/10

The delivery time was misleading- it says it dispatches on the same day but it took 6 days to arrive, despite me calling on the day I order to iterate that i needed the package as soon as possible,... The delivery time was misleading- it says it dispatches on the same day but it took 6 days to arrive, despite me calling on the day I order to iterate that i needed the package as soon as possible, and being assured by the provider it would arrive within two to three working days. The shipping cost £10. It doesn’t seem like good value for money. Otherwise the product was fine.

Reply The Rosepetalshop:

Appologies for delay during delivery. We do dispatch our orders on the same day when ordered before 2PM. Unfortunately your parcel had a delay which is not very good of course. Can i offer you a... Appologies for delay during delivery. We do dispatch our orders on the same day when ordered before 2PM. Unfortunately your parcel had a delay which is not very good of course. Can i offer you a compromise?
Sorry for inconvenience!


Anonymously

10/10

Fast and Good Service


Rachel

9/10

Fabulous


Anonymously

10/10

Very good service
Good quality


Elena

10/10

Best company, serious. The products are coming in perfect condition.


Anonymously

10/10

Amazing! Good value for money, timely delivery!


Nancy

9/10

Fast and very professional deliver. Well packaged, beautiful beyond all standards


Michelle gifts 4 you

10/10

Really easy to order. Very helpful. Quick on delivery. No problems will definitely use again.


Ange

10/10

Excellent service