Reviews

9.2 / 10
224 reviews
Write a review

94% of the customers recommend this company.

224 Reviews

C Davis

10/10

Great customer service


Luke

9/10

I ordered Red rose petals in a heart shaped container, really happy with the amount and outcome of the rose petals. I was able to use them to add a Valentines touch to my girlfriends birthday present.


Dr Christina Curtis

10/10

Excellent service and product with extensive range of colours for every purpose


tracy burry

10/10

Good phoned prior for info and got all the information i needed


Anonymously

1/10

Poor service, paid for next day delivery for petals as I was proposing to my girlfriend, arrived 7 days after the promised delivery date. Returned the products but was advised I would have to pay... Poor service, paid for next day delivery for petals as I was proposing to my girlfriend, arrived 7 days after the promised delivery date. Returned the products but was advised I would have to pay for the return as the warehouse is based in Amsterdam. So that’s £14 down the drain!

Reply The Rosepetalshop:

Sorry to hear you're not very happy with our service. Unfortunately we don't offer a next day delivery service, therefore your order arrived later then expected. Very sorry for inconvenience... Sorry to hear you're not very happy with our service. Unfortunately we don't offer a next day delivery service, therefore your order arrived later then expected. Very sorry for inconvenience regarding your proposal. Can i offer you a compromise?


Anonymously

6/10

The delivery time was misleading- it says it dispatches on the same day but it took 6 days to arrive, despite me calling on the day I order to iterate that i needed the package as soon as possible,... The delivery time was misleading- it says it dispatches on the same day but it took 6 days to arrive, despite me calling on the day I order to iterate that i needed the package as soon as possible, and being assured by the provider it would arrive within two to three working days. The shipping cost £10. It doesn’t seem like good value for money. Otherwise the product was fine.

Reply The Rosepetalshop:

Appologies for delay during delivery. We do dispatch our orders on the same day when ordered before 2PM. Unfortunately your parcel had a delay which is not very good of course. Can i offer you a... Appologies for delay during delivery. We do dispatch our orders on the same day when ordered before 2PM. Unfortunately your parcel had a delay which is not very good of course. Can i offer you a compromise? Sorry for inconvenience!


Anonymously

10/10

Fast and Good Service


Rachel

9/10

Fabulous


Anonymously

10/10

Very good service
Good quality


Elena

10/10

Best company, serious. The products are coming in perfect condition.