Reviews

8.3 / 10
696 reviews
Write a review

696 Reviews

Seo

2/10

Surveyswap is not worth paying. I used paid service, but 60% of respondents are age 20s. I would not recommend when you want to get valued responses. Logically thinking, only those who want to get... Surveyswap is not worth paying. I used paid service, but 60% of respondents are age 20s. I would not recommend when you want to get valued responses. Logically thinking, only those who want to get some credits would take a survey. That means mostly they are students. I am honestly disappointed.

Reply Surveyswap.io:

Dear Estel,
Thank you for reaching out, and sorry for getting to this only now. I see you have contacted our customer support, and we've helped you get a more representative sample via our...
Dear Estel,
Thank you for reaching out, and sorry for getting to this only now. I see you have contacted our customer support, and we've helped you get a more representative sample via our customer panel than you got earlier.
The platform credits can indeed give more of a convenience sample when not selecting specific demographics. I think that's what went wrong here. But if you select the audience you want you will receive that.
Am I correct that things are handled now? Otherwise, please reach out and we will give send you an age representative sample :)
Kind regards,
Arie


Sara Eliason

10/10

Surveyswap has helped me gain the data collection needed for valid analysis. Staff members was also responsive and helpful in keeping my survey up and running!


Daniel

10/10

SurveySwap was excellent! I used their service to help get responses for my PhD research.


JD

9/10

SurveySwap was of great help for getting respondents. They really took the time to help also.


Will

10/10

SurveySwap aided me with data collection for an academic journal paper. The customer support was excellent when required. Would recommend.


Marge

8/10

SurveySwap has helped me find participants worldwide; when I identified some poor quality participants, they fixed the issue quickly. Very professional and asked the right questions; I will work... SurveySwap has helped me find participants worldwide; when I identified some poor quality participants, they fixed the issue quickly. Very professional and asked the right questions; I will work with them again!


Amber

2/10

The idea of Surveyswap is great. Unfortunately, I didn't get respondents that took the survey seriously. My survey was only filled with empty replies or responses like "Give me my code" and... The idea of Surveyswap is great. Unfortunately, I didn't get respondents that took the survey seriously. My survey was only filled with empty replies or responses like "Give me my code" and profanity. I took surveys to earn credits and also paid for respondents so that I could get quicker results. It was a complete waste of my time and money as I got ZERO valid responses.

Reply Surveyswap.io:

Hi Amber,
We're very sorry for reaching out so late. Something was wrong with the setup of your survey, which led to the issues with the responses. We will try to do a better job making sure...
Hi Amber,
We're very sorry for reaching out so late. Something was wrong with the setup of your survey, which led to the issues with the responses. We will try to do a better job making sure the setup cannot go wrong, which is a bit challenging since cannot directly track Google Forms and survey other tools.
If you still need respondents, please reach out to our support staff and we will compensate you.
Best,
SurveySwap


Nora

10/10

SurveySwap's customer service was very understanding and could help me with my issues in a short time.


Emanuel

1/10

I will call this a straight forward fraud. You won't gain any valid participants. Stay away from this platform and invest your time in promoting your study by yourself.

Reply Surveyswap.io:

Hi Emanual,
First off, I'm sorry for our late reply.
I'm also sorry we weren't able to work something out with you before. I do see that we have tried to reach out to you twice via email...
Hi Emanual,
First off, I'm sorry for our late reply.
I'm also sorry we weren't able to work something out with you before. I do see that we have tried to reach out to you twice via email to find a solution but couldn't get in touch. We have a strong suspicion of what may have caused the issue.
If there's anything we can do for you in the future, your credits are still valid, please reach out to contact@surveyswap.io and we will make sure you will get quality responses fast in return for your effort!
Best,
SurveySwap