Reviews

8.9 / 10
216 reviews
Write a review

92% of the customers recommend this company.

216 Reviews

Nick John

10/10

Excel


Sl wood

10/10

Fantastic


David

10/10

Fantastic, no waiting and if I required any personal assistance they were ready to help when necessary. It makes arranging utility connections super simple. Great job.


Ian johnson

2/10

Not good,all my follow up emails from utilities are in dutch,thought was getting involved in an English based system. I am not so what was the point totally confused.

Reply PartnerPete:

Dear Ian,
Thanks for speaking just now. This clarifies your issue a little better. Unfortunately we cannot prevent our suppliers to communicate in Dutch. This is why we communicate our offers in...
Dear Ian,
Thanks for speaking just now. This clarifies your issue a little better. Unfortunately we cannot prevent our suppliers to communicate in Dutch. This is why we communicate our offers in English and this is also why due to our communication most of our English speaking clients ignore the Dutch emails from our suppliers. I hope you feel comfortable to do the same.


James Young

9/10

Excellent, used them twice now, always on time and great service


Sunette

10/10

PartnerPete really helped me understand the different options available to me, and very quickly had me set up and running! Will definitely use them again, should I require assistance in the future!


Etienne

10/10

Great service and that makes signing up for your utilities a breeze!


Lynne Plank

10/10

Excellent.Rene was amazingly helpful and had a wonderful sense of humour


B. Karinko

1/10

I called 2 times and waited 20 min and hang up. Terrible customer service

Reply PartnerPete:

Dear Karinko,
Sorry to hear you have had to wait so long to get us on the line.
Normally we answer in under 5 minutes. It has been very busy lately but 20 minutes seems a bit steep.
Can...
Dear Karinko,
Sorry to hear you have had to wait so long to get us on the line.
Normally we answer in under 5 minutes. It has been very busy lately but 20 minutes seems a bit steep.
Can you share your name and number and maybe your zip code on support@partnerpete.com so we can call you today?
Team Partner Pete


VanessaL

8/10
(Bewerkt)

The overall costumer service of the company is really good, we had a few problems with a call we received but we received promt assistance with the matter. So far we are happy with services provided.

Reply PartnerPete:

Dear Vanessa,
Thank you for posting ;-)