Reviews

9.5 / 10
13 reviews
Write a review

100% of the customers recommend this company.

13 Reviews

Anonymously

10/10

There was really good conversation with them, good cooperation..

Are there any points of improvement?

no


Louise

10/10

Friendly, smooth and professional.

Are there any points of improvement?

literally none :-)


Anonymously

10/10

Super

Are there any points of improvement?

No


Alan

8/10

What I liked was the personal contact and iteration - user friendly.

Are there any points of improvement?

I don't have any particular point to raise.


Anonymously

10/10

Excellent


Chris

10/10

It was clear the steps we would go through and the finished product was excellent and delivered on time..

Are there any points of improvement?

Can’t think of anything right now


Thierry Pilette

10/10

Fast follow up, good service


Michel Corthouts, GM EastNets

10/10

Our experience was fantastic, professional, detailed, on time, qualitative and with a lot of patience from Marcs-Golfshop with our changes and special requests.

Are there any points of improvement?

None today.
Maybe more choices in balls, or possibility to have balls sold only in USA like Callaway Chrome yellow. But is more a detail.


Anonymously

8/10

Very. good.

Are there any points of improvement?

Your website said delivery would be in 2 to 3 working days. Mine took 5. I would suggest changing the website to say 5 so you have a little room to play with. That way if you are early the... Your website said delivery would be in 2 to 3 working days. Mine took 5. I would suggest changing the website to say 5 so you have a little room to play with. That way if you are early the client is super excited and if not you still meet expectations.
If all your customers are like me they are excited to receive the club and can be disappointed when it doesn't arrive within the time you allot.
Other than that Thank you very much, The putter is paying for itself already and I've only used it once.

Reply Marcs-Golfshop:

Thank you for your review. I'am sorry about the longer shipping but the shipping delays we put on our website are for shipment to an adress in Europe as we do 95% of our business here. We do not... Thank you for your review. I'am sorry about the longer shipping but the shipping delays we put on our website are for shipment to an adress in Europe as we do 95% of our business here. We do not usually ship a golf club to Canada which does take a bit longer, I'am sorry.


Bob from Brussels

10/10

A good experience, good timely service.

Are there any points of improvement?

I can't see how you could improve, you were very good and gave sone very relevant advice.