Reviews

7.3 / 10
34 reviews
Write a review

74% of the customers recommend this company.

Delivery speed
7.4/10
Ease of ordering
7.6/10
Information on the website
7.2/10
Order status updates
7.3/10
Response time
7.4/10
Customer-friendly
7.4/10
After sales
7.4/10

34 Reviews

Attila

2/10

I received an engine which was not useable. I've emailed them photos and they admitted, I'm right. They promised to change the engine. And then disappeared...No answer, no new engine, no money back...

Improvements or suggestions

Do not cheat the customers!


Roberts

1/10

I receive engine what is not usable . Is was possible to know only after installation and start the engine - compression in two cylinders was 1/2 of 100% ! That means I was fooled.
I have...
I receive engine what is not usable . Is was possible to know only after installation and start the engine - compression in two cylinders was 1/2 of 100% ! That means I was fooled.
I have extra expenses 1200 Eu ... to put in , take out ....
MOTORPLAZA just declare that they are ready to repair, but who will cover my expenses about service work for installation not workable engine and take it out ( + transport to MOTORENPlaza) ?!

Strengths

carry out engines professional inspections before selling.

Improvements or suggestions

to work more professional


Mette Rich

1/10

Mark dosen't call back.. They promised and promised... Just talk.. Bought a engine for now 6 month ago, it dosen't work.. After 2000 km it broke down... We have call and call and call.... They... Mark dosen't call back.. They promised and promised... Just talk.. Bought a engine for now 6 month ago, it dosen't work.. After 2000 km it broke down... We have call and call and call.... They promised a new engine many times... They stole 3500 EURO from us... I think they're delete all e-mails, Mark seems surprised every time we write and call if they otherwise want to take the pone or answer our mails. Next step is a lawyer


Kristian Jensen

2/10

Don’t ever buy of This Company it’s a fraud Company and they literally steal your money and sent you defect engines and fake papers on warranty’s I have all the proves. I bought a engine for 975... Don’t ever buy of This Company it’s a fraud Company and they literally steal your money and sent you defect engines and fake papers on warranty’s I have all the proves. I bought a engine for 975 Euro with 3 years of warrenty and they sent me a defect engine and when I contacted them about it they did’nt wanna do anything about it.so now I go through the court and have been talking to my lawyer about it and we have a strong case here.im also in contact with the danish and the haaksbergen police about this fraud company.kristian from Denmark


kristian

9/10

Motoren plaza er ikke fup har modtaget motoren fra dem og den er i god stand og transporten har taget lidt længere tid en forventet men kan kun anbefale firmaet til andre.

Strengths

god service


Charly

8/10

The delivery was very fast and the product has good quality.


Antony

8/10

I recently bought a new engine for my Audi A5 TFSI. The engine was perfectly fine and delivered as promised. I would recommend MotorenPlaza.

Strengths

Good value for money. Good quality engine.

Improvements or suggestions

It's difficult to contact MotorenPlaza and the delivery of the engine could've been a little bit faster in my opinion.


Anonymously

9/10

Voor de 2e keer een motor gekocht bij motorenplaza. Kon de motor gelijk ophalen zodat ik de motor snel kon inbouwen. Zeer tevreden en zal de volgende keer zeker weer hier een motor kopen.

Strengths

Makkelijk in te vullen aanvraag formulier.


jasper

10/10

The manager asked me if I could do my Dutch review in English for foreign customers.

Good & fast service at this company. They are very customer oriented here and a very wide range of...
The manager asked me if I could do my Dutch review in English for foreign customers.

Good & fast service at this company. They are very customer oriented here and a very wide range of engines.
Even if they do not have a block in stock that you are looking for, they will ensure that it comes in! Very nice service then I do not have to browse the internet for the right product. Have waited a while and that was accompanied by a good cup of coffee and once the paper work was arranged I was also out in no time. All in all a great company that I can definitely recommend


Anonymously

10/10

Had a very good experience here, talked with mark over the phone about the Engine i needed.
He said he was going to do his best to let it come overseas in time and i had the feeling he was...
Had a very good experience here, talked with mark over the phone about the Engine i needed.
He said he was going to do his best to let it come overseas in time and i had the feeling he was truly putting in the extra mile for his customers. This company is going to be recommended by me personally to all my fellow friends & the people i know in the car world!