Reviews

Kamernet

8.2 / 10
67 reviews
Write a review

90% of the customers recommend this company.

Supply website
7.8/10
Response time
7/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Information website
8.2/10
Ease of use
8.6/10

67 Reviews

Anonymously

5/10

The customer service was excellent, but the website still needs a lot of work.

Reply Kamernet:

Hi!
Thank you for your review and for using Kamernet.
We hope you have a great day :)
Shari - Kamernet


Mariola Biurrun

8/10

It's good

Reply Kamernet:

Hi Mariola,
Thank you for your review, tips and for using Kamernet.
We hope you have a great and sunny day!
Shari - Kamernet


Victor Zuanazzi

9/10

It is a good service if you want to keep yourself safe from scammers. Kamernet is actively looking for them.
I personally prefer the mobile app, it is more robust than the website, but both...
It is a good service if you want to keep yourself safe from scammers. Kamernet is actively looking for them.
I personally prefer the mobile app, it is more robust than the website, but both work pretty well.
The messaging system is also very handy, you can set customized messages that save a lot of time when contacting landlords.
The filtering options are quite good, and the platform will send you notifications when a new place that fits your criteria is added.
By last, but not least. Their support team reacted quite timely when I had a request.


Anonymously

10/10

Everything worked perfectly, when I had a problem at the beginning once, i got very soon help from the Facebook chat.

Reply Kamernet:

Hi!
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you like our website and customer service!
We are indeed working hard on motivating landlords to higher response rates. You can already...
Hi!
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you like our website and customer service!
We are indeed working hard on motivating landlords to higher response rates. You can already see the response rate and time on every profile (landlord and tenant) and we are pushing all users on our website and app to respond to all their messages as soon as possible.
Enjoy your weekend!
Irene - Kamernet


Anonymously

9/10

It was helpful yet very discouraging as many of the ads registration was not possible.

Reply Kamernet:

Hi!
Thanks for your review and for using Kamernet.
We hope you have a great day :)
Shari - Kamernet


Anonymously

8/10

Found a room quickly, within just two working days. I think it os more thanks to the people who share thare offers here than thanks to Kamernet but Kamernet seems a more reliable platform for those... Found a room quickly, within just two working days. I think it os more thanks to the people who share thare offers here than thanks to Kamernet but Kamernet seems a more reliable platform for those people than facebook so it is generally more reliable place to find anything that facebook

Reply Kamernet:

Goodmorning!
Thank you for your review, tips and congrats on finding a place!
We try to stimulate landlords to send a message back, whether it's positive or negative news, you have the...
Goodmorning!
Thank you for your review, tips and congrats on finding a place!
We try to stimulate landlords to send a message back, whether it's positive or negative news, you have the right to know where you stand. When a landlord puts his/her advertisement on Kamernet.nl, he/she will receive multiple e-mails with the instructions to always reply on their received messages.
The landlords can reply on multiple messages from tenants at the same time, so it is not difficult for landlords to reply. Unfortunately, we can not force them to reply to you.
We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration and will see how we can improve this experience.
Have a nice day!
Shari - Kamernet


Artem

10/10

I used Kamernet to find living room in a small city.
I have only positive user experience from this site, despite of the fact that I didn.t found room, because this city is really small.

Reply Kamernet:

Hi Artem,
Thank you for your review and for using Kamernet. It is indeed unfortunate that you have not been able to find a room, keep trying!
I hope you have a great day :)
Shari -...
Hi Artem,
Thank you for your review and for using Kamernet. It is indeed unfortunate that you have not been able to find a room, keep trying!
I hope you have a great day :)
Shari - Kamernet


Ryan Wakamiya

10/10

Worked great!

Reply Kamernet:

Hi Ryan,
Thank you for your review and for using Kamernet.
We wish you a very nice and sunny afternoon!
Shari - Kamernet


Thomas Peeters Kors

10/10

Useful. User friendly. Trustworth.

Reply Kamernet:

Hi Thomas,
Thank you for your review and for using Kamernet.
We hope you have great day :)
Shari - Kamernet


Anonymously

8/10

I didn't eventually find a house with the website but it does give me more chance to view decent housing.

Reply Kamernet:

Good morning!
Thank you for your reviews, tips and for using Kamernet.
We hope you have a great day :)
Shari - Kamernet