Reviews

9.1 / 10
93 reviews
Write a review

98% of the customers recommend this company.

Advice
8.8/10
Employees
9.4/10
Offer
8.4/10
Expertise
9.2/10
Communication
9/10
After sales
8.6/10
Result
9.2/10

93 Reviews

Francesco Vannini

10/10

Moving home is always a stressful event more so when moving country. Atlas made our move a much more relaxed experience and turned it into an opportunity to work with very professional and friendly... Moving home is always a stressful event more so when moving country. Atlas made our move a much more relaxed experience and turned it into an opportunity to work with very professional and friendly individuals which made arrangements down to lest minute detail. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Atlas and I would recommend them to anyone.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Miri Steiner

8/10

Very profecional!


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

10/10

Very professional, no complaint at all right through from the initial stage of booking the move, to the actual removal. All people at all stages were fantastic.
A big thanks to Hanneke and...
Very professional, no complaint at all right through from the initial stage of booking the move, to the actual removal. All people at all stages were fantastic.
A big thanks to Hanneke and Rene, Rick, Fabian.

Reply Atlas International Movers:

It was our pleasure to assist you with your move, Mr. Hiran.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

10/10

Friendly, professional and punctual staff. We had shipping and airfreight with this company, they took care of street parking permit, proper attention to packing each individual item, specially... Friendly, professional and punctual staff. We had shipping and airfreight with this company, they took care of street parking permit, proper attention to packing each individual item, specially the fragile pieces. Highly recommend them.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Martin Abrahams

10/10

We had used Atlas movers for our move to the EU 15 years ago and decided to give them a try again...Atlas Movers were very professional and very hands on. We were worried about the upcoming move and... We had used Atlas movers for our move to the EU 15 years ago and decided to give them a try again...Atlas Movers were very professional and very hands on. We were worried about the upcoming move and how it would impact us. Needless to say we need not have worried as it all went flawlessly.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

J. Oster

10/10

Called an experienced moving company at the destination to plan the move because the local companies were inexperienced with the complexity of the operation.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

8/10

Good movers and fast quotations. The guys went above and beyond to make sure things were placed correctly


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Michele. P

10/10

From day 1 they help us over the all process (quote, timing, follow-up with packing, unpacking, customs, etc).
Extremely hard working team, efficient, honest and always available at any...
From day 1 they help us over the all process (quote, timing, follow-up with packing, unpacking, customs, etc).
Extremely hard working team, efficient, honest and always available at any time.
They wrap every thing they moved, impress how they were working that fast, not 1 scratch or flaw. Job well done and on budget.
They refund a monthly fee for unused storage.
I have moved many times and this the first time I had such a great service. I highly recommend them. A real pleasure to work with them.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

8/10

I think it was good. No complaints.


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review

Anonymously

10/10

Amazing, reliable, serious


Would you recommend Atlas International Movers? Yes

Read review